Vega-C: watch the launch 13 July

Follow this link here to view the full content and support the original authors!

ESA’s new medium-lift Vega-C rocket is nearly ready for its inaugural flight. You can follow live on ESA Web TV. Flight VV21 will lift off as soon as 13 July at 13:13 CEST, pending suitable conditions for launch.

    Broadcast begins 12:45 CEST/11:45 BST on ESA Web TV

    13:13 CEST/12:13 BST – liftoff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.