Live coverage: Blue Origin set to launch its first crew flight to edge of space

Follow this link here to view the full content and support the original authors!

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of Blue Origin’s New Shepard rocket and crew capsule from West Texas carrying company founder Jeff Bezos, Mark Bezos, Wally Funk, and Oliver Daemen on a 10-minute flight to suborbital space. Text updates will appear automatically below.¬†Follow us on¬†Twitter.

The New Shepard crew, from left to right: Mark Bezos, Jeff Bezos, Oliver Daemen, and Wally Funk. Credit: Blue Origin

Blue Origin’s live launch broadcast begins at 6:30 a.m. CDT (7:30 a.m. EDT; 1130 GMT) Tuesday, July 20.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *